Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Figtree would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 23 December 2020 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2020 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2020 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2020 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, 28th December 2020 CLOSED
Friday, 29th December 2020 CLOSED
Saturday, 30th December 2020 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2020 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday, 3rd January 2021 CLOSED
Thursday, 4th January 2021 CLOSED
Friday, 5th January 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 6th, January 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 7th January 2021 CLOSED
Monday 8th January 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 SPK Plumbing   0421 758 973
Electrician One Touch Electrical   0437 649 634 
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Michael Moate 0417 270 036
Harry Gardiner 0499 017 607

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Rhyssa Wills 0439 200 920

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Figtree